Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Fricke

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Fricke
"We recently switched our home and auto insurance policies over to be handled by Lance and his team and we are extremely happy with our decision. He was able to save us a great deal of money on both policies and the customer service provided by his team was exceptional. Lance is someone who genuinely cares for his clients, and he made sure that we fully understood all of the details when he was explaining the quotes. He is a fantastic agent who really enjoys taking care of his clients and we would definitely recommend him!"

Sherri Stark

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Stark
"Awesome!! Very responsive!"

David Okhimamhe

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Okhimamhe
"Auto insurance outlet for State Farm."

Andrew Gillmore

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gillmore
"Lance and his team are the best. It is great to actually sit down face to face and understand the coverages you are receiving. We use them for our business and personal policies, life insurance, health insurance and a 401k plan for my business. Highly recommend!"

Tim Book

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Book
"Lance is a great guy. He got me better coverage than what I had before and saved me big money! His staff is super helpful and made the transition simple and pain free. I highly recommend Lance!"

Todd Brininger

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Brininger
"Great service and prices. Can call and talk to someone even about the smallest concern. Also have online services for those who prefer to not picking up the phone."

TheBrickProdigy

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheBrickProdigy
"My wife and I recently switched our insurance to State Farm. Lance has been one of the most personable, and sincere guys we’ve ever done business with. If you want someone who cares deeply about your well being, Lance is your man."

Todd Bomer (Boomer)

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bomer (Boomer)
"Knowledgeable insurance agents, who are very good at what they do."

Cody Perry

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Perry
"Lance Wood State Farm Insurance has taken care of me and my business since the beginning and I couldn’t ask for better. The staff is great, and the company itself is great. They have also taken care of the family farm I have grown up and worked on all my life. Highly recommend them and wouldn’t recommend anyone else"

Jonathon Jacobs

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Jacobs
"Lance was amazing helped me through the whole process and answered all of my questions I had about my insurances. I can tell he tryly cares about his clients. Highly recommended..."

Brittany P

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany P
"Lance's team is the absolute best!! They are knowledgeable, exceeding friendly, and just overall great folks!!! I would recommend their service to ALL of my friends and family!!"

Cole Preston

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Preston
"Met Lance at a local fundraising event. Super friendly and personable. He was able to save me 100 dollars a month on my car and motorcycle insurance with better coverage. With the savings I was able to get a life insurance policy and still pay less than I was before without one!"

john mezinko

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john mezinko
"Lance made sure that all of my questions were answered and went above and beyond to answer some of the questions that I had pertaining to my collectables. If he did not know something off hand he made sure to call me back with the answer and exactly how it would be covered. Went in depth on how I would covered and how different types of catastrophes would be covered. Highly recommend Lance and his team."

Jessica Wright

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wright
"Lance Wood was very helpful, professional and genuine. His rates are far better than anything I have paid before and I can’t imagine settling for any other agents. I highly suggest choosing Lance Wood through State Farm for your insurance needs."

Jim Abel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Abel
"Top notch service. Lance went above and beyond to take care of my business.."

On Top Racing

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by On Top Racing
"Excellent job!!! Lance looked and found all kinds of new money savings for personal and business. Highly recommend"

victoria beckford

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria beckford
"Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable and saved us up to $500!"

Mike Brady

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brady
"Lance Wood and all of his efficient , polite and professional staff are among the best people I’ve dealt with in my whole adult life ! Their insurance products are the best and most cost effective I’ve found after buying insurance from various vendors for over 37 years. I give my highest recommendation and consider it a firm blessing to have found this rare and wonderful team!"

Brittany Saha

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Saha
"Lance Wood took great care of my family! He took his time to make sure we were getting every discount possible. I give his customer service an A+++!"

Betsy Boo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Boo
"Very helpful group! Went out of their way at the end of their work day to make sure everything was squared away for me to switch. 10/10 would recommend! My rates for a newer truck and horse trailer are half of what I was paying with my last insurance group. Definitely worth it to give them a call!"

Darren McGuire

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darren McGuire
"Great experience! Saved a lot of money and lance was very friendly!"

Seth Estep

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Estep
"It is clear that Lance Wood State Farm is committed to excellent customer service. They are always so kind and wonderful to work with. I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Jose Mendez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendez
"Excellent service! You are like family with Lance. Always taking care of you and finding the best solution for your needs. If you are looking for insurance this is your agent."

Amelia Olea

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Olea
"Lance Wood, was great! He saved my husband and I over 100$ with homeowners insurance and car insurance. Great company. Would highly recommend."

M D

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Very friendly and help save me lots of money!!!!"